Conference Officers



Tan Sri Datuk Dr. Anuwar Bin Mahmud Conference Honorary President Director-General Palm Oil Research Institute of Malaysia P.O. Box 10620 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia



David C. Tandy Program Co-Chairman Vice-President EMI Corporation 3166 Des Plaines Avenue Des Plaines, IL 60018 U.S.A.



Kurt G. Berger Program Co-Chairman Special Advisor to the Director-General Palm Oil Research Institute of Malaysia P.O. Box 10620 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia



W. Nasir Daud Chairman, Local Committee Director, Administration & Finance Palm Oil Research Institute of Malaysia P.O. Box 10620 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia



James C. Lyon Executive Director American Oil Chemists' Society 508 South Sixth Street Champaign, IL 61820 U.S.A.